Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Support Team

Our Amazing Team

Headteacher                                                                   Miss N. Morris

Deputy Headteacher                                                     Miss R. Bilton

Class Teachers     

Orange                                                                             Mrs. C. Aitken and Miss R. Bilton  

Yellow                                                                               Mrs. F. Norman and Miss M. Mason

Green                                                                               Mrs. H. Pain and Miss. N. Morris 

Blue                                                                                  Miss. A. Pates

Indigo                                                                               Miss L. Boakes    

Violet                                                                                Mrs. H. Spence and Mrs M. Skelton

PPA Release                                                                    Mrs M. Skelton (Y2, Y1, Rec), Mrs L. Wisdom (Y2),
                                                                                         Mrs N. Selby (Y1), Miss R. Bilton (Rec)

Inclusion Manager (SENCO)                                         Miss H. Everett

School Business Manager                                            Mrs. J. Evans

Clerical Assistant                                                            Mrs. T. Wintle

Teaching Partners                                                          Miss P Nugent

                                                                                          Mrs. L. Gowing

                                                                                          Mrs. G. Newman

                                                                                          Mrs. G. Seyers

                                                                                          Mrs. L. Wisdom

                                                                                          Mrs. J. Cichocka

                                                                                          Mrs. N. Selby

                                                                                          Miss. C. Ralph 

                                                                                          Mrs. A. Farmer

                                                                                          Miss M. Parker  

Pupil Supervisors                                                           Mrs. A. Owen

                                                                                          Mrs M Newman

                                                                                          Mrs. P Smurthwaite

                                                                                          Miss P Slender

                                                                                         Mrs K. Smiley 

                                                                                         Mrs S. Semken

                                                                                         Mr. C. Newman

                                                                                         Mrs. T. Pearson                                                                                   

Pre-School                                                                      Miss A. Millward  (Manager)

                                                                                         Mrs. C. Muirhead

                                                                                         Mrs. J. Tobin

                                                                                         Mrs. N. Long

                                                                                         Miss. A. Prosser

                                                                                         Mrs J. Griffin

                                                                                         Mrs M. Maddock

                                                                                         Miss V. Quiney

                                                                                         Miss C. Davies

After School Club                                                           Mrs. M. Skelton (Playleader)

                                                                                          Mrs. J. Griffin (Playworker)

                                                                                          Mrs M. Maddock (Playworker)

Cleaners                                                                         Miss E. Benzie 

                                                                                         Miss B. Barr